Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

photos by Rachel

When I first found this gem I was scared. 8 layers of rainbow colored satin?!?!?! But when you find vintage couture at such a price, with the tags still on no less, you don’t have a choice. you must buy. and so this skirt found its way to my closet. this is me wearing it, and giving the middle finger to the pastel trend (well just for today anyway because honestly I love the Easter-y spring palate….).  happy friday, happy weekend!

La primera vez que vi esta joya mes asusto, 8 capas con los colores del arco iris ??? Pero encontrar couture vintage a ese precio, y todavia con las etiquetas, no me quedo de otra. la compre y acabo en mi closet. a la fregada con los colores pastel (sólo por hoy,  la verdad es que me encantan los colores pastel….)! Feliz viernes, feliz fin de semana!

skirt/Moschino Couture, polka-dot top/Rampage, denim jacket/GAP (same in a different color here), shoes/Audrey Brook (on sale here), bracelet clutch/Ferragamo, bracelets/thrifted, watch/Rolex.

x

follow me on BLOGLOVIN’